Home > Contact Thunder Press

Contact Thunder Press

Phone: 763.383.4400
Fax:     763.383.4499
10405 6th Avenue North, Suite 210
Minneapolis, MN 55447

Subscription/Customer Service Information

The easiest way to subscribe is by visiting the Thunder Press Magazine Subscribe Page or by calling us at 845.856.2229. All subscription correspondence, renewal notices and invoices come from our customer service center in Port Jervis, New York. For Subscriber Customer Service (change of address, report missing issue, pay invoice, etc.), please send an e-mail directly to the customer service department.



EDITOR-IN-CHIEF: Terry Roorda – tpress@thunderpress.net

EAST EDITOR: Shadow – mkleiman@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4444

EDITOR-AT-LARGE: Robert Filla – rfilla@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4442

MANAGING EDITOR: Cristy Pazera – cpazera@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4416


CONTRIBUTING EDITOR: Susan Swan – susan@tohonor.org

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR: Felicia Morgan – feliciamorganrides@gmail.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR: Ernie Copper – ejcopper@msn.com
Phone: 724.656.0214


PUBLISHER/NATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR – WEST: Stuart Sutherland – ssutherland@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4432

NATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR – EAST: Dave Clayton – dclayton@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4471

CLASSIFIED ADS: Hannah Kiges – hkiges@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4475

Design & Production

PRODUCTION MANAGER: Angela Schmieg – aschmieg@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4441

GRAPHIC ARTIST: Aaron Olson – aolson@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4415

GRAPHIC ARTIST: Haley Nelson – hnelson@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4434


GROUP PUBLISHER: Dave Voll – dvoll@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4421

Bernadette Wohlman – bwohlman@thunderpress.net
Phone: 763.383.4464

Send a message to Thunder Press


* Required


First Name*

Last Name*




Zip Code


Postal Code


Email Address*

Press Release Image:


One comment

  1. Ken and Sue Bishop


    We hal.netave been on several rides with Steve Austin while living in California (including one Iron Butt ride). We lost touch with Steve when we moved to Arizona and are wondering how he is doing, especially since reading on your website about his accident in Sturgis.

    Would greatly appreciate it if you would pass this message on to Steve as we would love to hear from him.

    Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *